HIGH COURT OF MADHYA PRADESH, JABALPUR PROGRAMME OF SPECIAL BENCHES FOR 08 MAY 2021 PROCEEDING THROUGH VIDEO CONFERENCING

1	At 10:30 AM	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Prakash Shrivastava Hon'ble Shri Justice Atul Sreedharan
2	After No.1	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Atul Sreedharan Hon'ble Shri Justice Vijay Kumar Shukla
3	At 10:30 AM	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Sanjay Dwivedi Hon'ble Shri Justice B. K. Shrivastava
4	After No.1	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Prakash Shrivastava
5	After No.2	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Atul Sreedharan
6	At 10:30 AM	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Vijay Kumar Shukla
7	After No.3	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Sanjay Dwivedi
8	After No.3	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice B. K. Shrivastava

Note : Other benches shall function as usual

PR (J)/ R (J-I)/ R (J-II)